Russian single Alina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37882
Age 34 Birthday 24 Jul 1986
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many hobbies because it helps me to advance in self-development and relax when I need it. I enjoy taking pictures of nature as it is the only thing that can be beautiful in any time of the year. I love dancing and I would love to dance with my future husband :) I think that our life is like a dance and when you make a mistake, you need to be persistent and keep going. Do you agree with me? I enjoy cooking a lot, especially if I have the one I can cook for. I like to cook for my family and to impress them with my new cooking masterpieces. I love to walk and to admire the beauty of the world. I want to wake up in the morning holding my husband`s hand in mine and whispering the words of love into his ears. I love sports and not only because it helps me to stay fit, but it also makes my heart beat faster :) I like to play games with my sister and with my friends. The biggest hobby of mine is to smile to my life :)

Self-Description:

People say that I am a cheerful, funny and positive person and you can definitely notice these traits when you will get to know me. My heart is very sweet so you don`t need any chocolate, sugar or honey - just being next to my side will be enough for you) I can say that I am even sweeter than the tea you are drinking right now =) Smiling? I hope you do not mind a little bit of jokes, do you? Just smile to me and I will smile back and you will see my eyes twinkling. I am down-to-earth and a very easy-going person, so you can be sure that we won`t have any barriers in our communication. I do not like conflicts and try to resolve all such situations with humor and optimism.

Alina is searching for:

If you ask me who I am looking for, I will answer you that I dream about meeting a man who will become my second breath, my second eye, my second self, my alter ego! I wish we could go ahead to our future hand in hand on the waves of love. I am guided by love. I am a dreamer and it helps me to imagine a person who I wish to be with. I would like him to treat me like a Princess and I will treat you with respect as my hero, my saver, who saved me from my loneliness. I do not really care about appearance; I am looking for my soul mate, who will become the most precious person for me on this planet. I need a man whose heart will be a Treasure for me, my Destiny.

Horoscope of Alina from Kherson, Ukraine

Alina is Leo (July 24th August 23rd)

The Leo woman loves to be the center of attention, and she often is due to a knack to know just what to do in any given situation. Alina is an amazing hostess who will rise to any occasion to entertain. Her manners are always beyond reproach. She is extroverted and tends to be an excellent conversationalist. She makes friends wherever she goes, but keeps very few people close.

Alina expects to always be treated like the queen of her castle, and has such a regal bearing that doing so is never a hardship. She is strong and very future-oriented. No sacrifice is too great to make in the moment if it will bring her happiness down the road. She never goes back on her word, and she never lets down the people she cares most about.

The Leo woman will always be attractive and well-groomed. She will be alluring even when she does nothing at all. But she will never be simple to seduce. Alina is confident in her own worth, and will require much effort on your part before she succumbs. But when she finally does, it will be all that much sweeter for the time spent in anticipation. Contact Alina from Kherson, Ukraine using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
depends on my mood
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
dancing, tennis, figure-skating
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
all seasons are beautiful in their own way
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
summer holidays
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Prague, Paris and London
I dream about...
to be happy with my beloved and travel everywhere
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
singer, artist and many more
My friends and relatives call me...
Alinochka, Alinka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I am too much shy and sometimes it is not very good
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0164 ]