Russian single Ekaterina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47733
Age 24 Birthday 10 Jan 1997
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Reading books, watching baseball games, playing basketball, painting.

Self-Description:

I`m a calm, easygoing, creative person.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I`m looking for a brave, strong and honest man.

Horoscope of Ekaterina from Kherson, Ukraine

Ekaterina is Capricorn (December 22nd January 20th)

The Capricorn woman is best defined as ambitious and determined. She is always practical, never frivolous, and will not waste your time or your money. She is a firm believer that hard work is its own reward, and she isnt afraid to get her hands dirty. Ekaterina is rather conventional both in thought and action, and will most likely be pretty in a classic way. She does not follow trends or do anything at all on a whim.

But once the Capricorn woman decides to put her lot in with yours, she will give you all of her efforts and attentions. Ekaterina is patient and kind, and will be supportive of your every dream and desire. She will want to be the rock you lean on when things get hard. She is compassionate, but not overly emotional, and will try to reason her way to a solution rather than intuit one.

Although she will never be overly comfortable with public displays of affection, it is a completely different story once you are alone with her behind closed doors. She is an attentive lover. She is at her most vulnerable when in love and will show you her tender side that she normally keeps hidden away. If you are gentle with her, she will continue surprising you a little at a time for years to come. Contact Ekaterina from Kherson, Ukraine using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz, rock, pop
My favorite movie:
Hachi: A Dog's Tale, Secret Window, Anabel
My favorite sport:
basketball
My favorite flower:
tulip
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
apricot
My favorite holiday:
Easter
Most of all I like...
reading, painting, listening to music
Most of all I dislike...
when people are sad by my side
I would like to go to...
Asia
I dream about...
becoming a successful psychologist and having a family
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a veterinary
My friends and relatives call me...
Cat
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I can be too straightforward
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0298 ]