Asian single Xiaohong from Changsha, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
ID 48061
Age 41 Birthday 8 Apr 1983
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight 117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Changsha, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


In my spare time, I like going out with my friends, being outdoors. I like swimming, dancing. I have been learning to dance for years, it is my favorite hobby.


I am a happy woman. I like many things. I am positive in life, and I don`t argue. I believe that all problems can be solved in communication.

Xiaohong is searching for:

I am a slim and tall woman. I`ve been single for a long time. My friends have already got families and kids, but I am very lonely. I want to find my future husband here.

Horoscope of Xiaohong from Changsha

Xiaohong is Aries (March 21st Ц April 20th)

The Aries woman is fiery and headstrong. Xiaohong is always direct in her communications Ц you will never need to wonder what she is thinking. She is passionate and optimistic and is happiest when everything around her seems larger-than-life. She will be ready and willing to meet any challenge set before her. No obstacle is insurmountable to an Aries woman Xiaohong.

She does like to have a modicum of control over her environment, however, and will be uncomfortable if there are frequent changes in her life without any input from her. An Aries woman in love will go to great lengths to please her partner, as long as he never forgets that she is important too and always treats her as such.

An Aries woman is full of self-confidence and will take pride in her appearance. When it comes to sex, the she is passionate, impulsive, and almost always in the mood. The more emotionally invested she is in her partner the more likely she will become to take risks in the bedroom. Contact Xiaohong from Changsha using services.

Xiaohong's Interview

My favorite music:
soft music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
nice beach
I dream about...
being a dancer
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a doll
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Confirmed Profile
[ 0.0166 ]