Russian single Irina from Mogilev, Belarus personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52703
Age 46 Birthday 5 Mar 1976
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 158 Lbs(72 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Mogilev, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Skiing, swimming.

Self-Description:

I am kind, cheerful, modest.

Irina is searching for:

I am looking for a smart, loving, caring, attentive man who is able to solve difficulties. The main qualities that I appreciate in a man are honesty, loyalty, responsibility, masculinity, wit, love for children.

Horoscope of Irina from Mogilev, Belarus

Irina is Pisces (February 20th Ė March 20th)

The Piscean woman is delicate and ethereal. From the first time you meet her, you sense that there is something magical about her and youíre right. Irina is tremendously empathic, almost to the point of seeming psychic, and she will know what you want and need before you are even sure yourself.

Her spirituality is very important to her. What she believes, she believes with ever fiber of her being, and it doesnít matter if she canít see or touch it. She knows itís there. Irina will make decisions based on nothing more than her instinct, and more often than not, they will be the right decisions. Follow her hunches and you will never be disappointed.

The Piscean woman forms attachments easily, and really enjoys being around members of the opposite sex, but that is no cause for concern. One of the things she believes in is true love, and once she has chosen you, she will not stray. Every moment with her is an ecstasy, her every movement an unintentional seduction. She will be desired by many, but completely devoted to you. Contact Irina from Mogilev, Belarus using AsianSingles2Day.com services.)

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
music for the mood
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Biathlon
My favorite flower:
tulip
My favorite season:
winter, summer
My favorite color:
white, shades of pink
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
to be in the circle of my near and dear ones
Most of all I dislike...
be in a bad mood
I would like to go to...
Bali
I dream about...
about a big cozy house
What animal do I associate myself with?
Lioness
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Irinka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
austrian alps
What I would like to change in myself?
excessive worry about my loved ones
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
owl
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0383 ]