Asian single Yingying from Shanghai, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52741
Age 35 Birthday 9 Feb 1987
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Physician
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Other
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Shanghai, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Yoga, reading, shopping, collecting crystal balls.

Self-Description:

I am a lovely, easy-going, generous person.

Yingying is searching for:

I want to meet a sweet, kind, honest man.

Horoscope of Yingying from Shanghai, China

Yingying is Aquarius (January 21st February 19th)

The Aquarian woman is an intellectual above all else. Yingying will captivate you instantly with her ideas and the fervor with which she expresses them. She will delight in showing you new things. Her intelligence will allow her to navigate any social situation without nervousness or awkwardness. In fact, an active social life is critical to her happiness.

Every day with her will be a new adventure. Although Yingying is likely to be an avid reader, she also wants to learn about the world through new experiences. She has a humanitarian streak, and will be drawn to volunteer work in her free time. But her home and family will always come first; Yingying will put their happiness and well-being above any other commitment she might make.

The Aquarian woman will be faithful, without question. But the challenge will be channeling her intention into carnal pursuits. Its not that she doesnt like sex, and its not that she isnt a sensual person. Its merely that there is so much to do, to learn, to think about, that her sexual needs may slip her mind. Whispering sweet nothings in her ear is probably the simplest way to remind her. But if you dont stimulate her mind, she may not let you stimulate any other part of her either. Contact Yingying from Shanghai, China using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Yingying's Interview

My favorite music:
Electronic, Jazz
My favorite movie:
Comedy, fantasy
My favorite sport:
yoga, biking
My favorite flower:
Orchid and cherry
My favorite season:
Spring and Winter
My favorite color:
white and pink
My favorite fruit:
mango and lotus fog
My favorite holiday:
The National Day
Most of all I like...
have a holiday
Most of all I dislike...
lie, dirt
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.1202 ]