Asian single Tao from Chengdu, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52757
Age 23 Birthday 4 Jul 1999
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Chengdu, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Make-up, shopping, running, cooking.

Self-Description:

I am a friendly, lively, generous person.

Tao is searching for:

My future man is lively, honest and has a sense of humor.

Horoscope of Tao from Chengdu, China

Tao is Cancer (June 22nd Ц July 23rd)

The Cancer woman will build her entire world around her home and family. Nothing in her life will ever seem more important than the happiness of her loved ones. Tao is passionate about having a happy household, and will do whatever is necessary to make that happen. She will hold a high moral standard for herself at all times, and work hard to prove to you that she would make a wonderful wife and mother, if just given the opportunity.

Tao is the type of woman who will always have dinner ready precisely when you walk through the door. She will listen to your fears and frustrations, and will provide all the comfort she can muster. She will want children, probably many children, and will be happiest when she feels most useful.

Sex without deep love is of no interest to the Cancer woman. She is a sentimental romantic who craves tender foreplay by candlelight. Of course, her nurturing nature means that she will always do whatever she can to make sure all of your needs are met as long as she knows that she is loved. Tao may be somewhat jealous if given the slightest cause, but when secure in her relationship, a more faithful and dedicated lover could not be desired. Contact Tao from Chengdu, China using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Tao's Interview

My favorite music:
Electronic, Jazz
My favorite movie:
Adventure movies, fantasy movies
My favorite sport:
jump and hike
My favorite flower:
Orchid and cherry
My favorite season:
Spring and Winter
My favorite color:
Red and Black
My favorite fruit:
grape, peach, lemon
My favorite holiday:
The National Day
Most of all I like...
cooking
Most of all I dislike...
being sick
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0148 ]