Asian single Qi from Changsha, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
ID 53807
Age 53 Birthday 12 Aug 1970
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Never
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Changsha, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Reading a variety of books, including fiction, non-fiction, self-help books, fashion magazines, etc. I like yoga, pilates, running, swimming and other exercises to maintain health and shape.

Self-Description:

I am gentle, kind, caring and considerate to others.

Qi is searching for:

Honesty and trust are a base for a healthy relationship. I want my partner to be honest and trustworthy.

Horoscope of Qi from Changsha

Qi is Leo (July 24th Ц August 23rd)

The Leo woman loves to be the center of attention, and she often is due to a knack to know just what to do in any given situation. Qi is an amazing hostess who will rise to any occasion to entertain. Her manners are always beyond reproach. She is extroverted and tends to be an excellent conversationalist. She makes friends wherever she goes, but keeps very few people close.

Qi expects to always be treated like the queen of her castle, and has such a regal bearing that doing so is never a hardship. She is strong and very future-oriented. No sacrifice is too great to make in the moment if it will bring her happiness down the road. She never goes back on her word, and she never lets down the people she cares most about.

The Leo woman will always be attractive and well-groomed. She will be alluring even when she does nothing at all. But she will never be simple to seduce. Qi is confident in her own worth, and will require much effort on your part before she succumbs. But when she finally does, it will be all that much sweeter for the time spent in anticipation. Contact Qi from Changsha using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Qi's Interview

My favorite music:
blues
My favorite movie:
Great night
My favorite sport:
yoga
My favorite flower:
peach blossom
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
seedpod of the lotus
My favorite holiday:
mid-autumn
Most of all I like...
running
Most of all I dislike...
binge-watch
I would like to go to...
San Francisco
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
teacup poodle
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
scientist
My friends and relatives call me...
Cicci
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
sports watch
The best place I've already been to...
Xizang
What I would like to change in myself?
field of vision
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
go to bed early
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0175 ]