Asian single Wenling from Xiaoqu, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
ID 54742
Age 60 Birthday 9 May 1964
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight 123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Never
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Belief in God
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Xiaoqu, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Painting, cooking.

Self-Description:

Calm, kind.

Wenling is searching for:

Interesting people are attracted to each other, so I`m here, I`m waiting for a passionate and romantic man to talk about the best and most exciting experiences, become good friends, and alleviate loneliness.

Horoscope of Wenling from Xiaoqu

Wenling is Taurus (April 21st May 21st)

Horoscope describes Wenling as loyal and dedicated. Once she fixes her attention on something (or someone) all of her energies are poured into achieving her goal. This is very little that will deter her from her end objective. Morality is important to Wenling and she may seem somewhat old-fashioned at first.

It isnt always easy to snare the heart of the Taurus woman. Although she enjoys the company of the opposite sex, it takes something extraordinary to persuade her to enter a liaison. Sincere compliments may influence her somewhat, but nothing will turn her off more quickly than insincerity. She is never careless when it comes to love. She will carefully weigh all the potential outcomes before committing herself to a lover.

Once she does however, magic can happen. Although the Taurus woman will likely have a strong sex drive, infidelity would never cross her mind. A single lover is all she wants and all she can handle. She is always sensual and easily pleased, but will never offer her physical affections, instead preferring to wait until asked. Contact Wenling from Xiaoqu using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Wenling's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz
My favorite movie:
Zootopia
My favorite sport:
tennis
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
spring.
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
Spring Festival.
Most of all I like...
cooking
Most of all I dislike...
cold
I would like to go to...
USA
I dream about...
Get married
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
star
My friends and relatives call me...
ling
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Pet cat
The best place I've already been to...
National park
What I would like to change in myself?
Marital emotion
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Go to bed early
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.018 ]