News Feed

Xiaoli (Lily) from Sichuan, China
ID: 44039
Feb 24, 2017

You're welcome to meet Xiaoli (Lily), the newest profile on the site!

Simin (Lucy) from Guangdong, China
ID: 44030
Feb 24, 2017

You're welcome to meet Simin (Lucy), the newest profile on the site!

Yunhua (Luna) from Hunan, China
ID: 44035
Feb 24, 2017

You're welcome to meet Yunhua (Luna), the newest profile on the site!

Yanling (Linda) from Shenzhen, China
ID: 42437
Feb 23, 2017

You're welcome to meet Yanling (Linda), the newest profile on the site!

Yuyun (Viki) from Zhanjiang, China
ID: 37108
Feb 23, 2017

Yuyun (Viki) added 5 new photos to her profile

Yuyun (Viki) from Zhanjiang, China
ID: 37108
Feb 23, 2017

Yuyun (Viki) updated her profile picture

Yexin (Bella) from Zhanjiang, China
ID: 37104
Feb 23, 2017

Yexin (Bella) added 5 new photos to her profile

Feb 23, 2017

Ran (Shirly) added 2 new photos to her profile

Guiju (Yoyo) from Shenzhen, China
ID: 42459
Feb 23, 2017

Guiju (Yoyo) added 2 new photos to her profile

Feiyan (Feifei) from Shenzhen, China
ID: 42435
Feb 21, 2017

You're welcome to meet Feiyan (Feifei), the newest profile on the site!

Shuting from Guangzhou, China
ID: 37494
Feb 21, 2017

Shuting updated her profile picture

Maria from Kiev, Ukraine
ID: 40282
Feb 21, 2017

Maria updated her profile picture

Ekaterina from Moscow, Russia
ID: 42789
Feb 15, 2017

Ekaterina added 1 new photo to her profile

Ekaterina from Moscow, Russia
ID: 42789
Feb 15, 2017

Ekaterina updated her profile picture

Feb 10, 2017

Get Involved in our Breathtaking Valentine’s Day Chat Marathon!

 AsianSingles2day.com announces a St. Valentine’s Day Chat Marathon beginning on the 14th of February, 2017! We have made some special conditions available, to celebrate this special day. So get involved in our 24 hour online Chat Marathon and profit in more ways than one! 

What you get when you participate in our St. Valentine’s Day online Chat Marathon: 

1. Pure emotions, love, and fun, giving a boost to your relationship! 

Gorgeous, stunning ladies are waiting to share the magic of St. Valentine’s Day with you and hear your words of love and admiration. Use our online Live Chat Services for the expression of your truest, most secret feelings on this very special day. 

2. Fantastic savings guaranteed! 

Get a FREE Live Chat minute for every 10-minute period of your current Live Chat or Live Video Chat or 2-way Live Video Chat session with the same lady.* 

For example: after the first 10 minutes of your Live Chat or Live Video Chat or 2-way Live Video Chat session, the 11th minute is for free. After the next 10 minutes of your current chat session, the 22nd minute of Live Chat is for free. And so on.** 

* to gain your free Live Chat minutes you need to conduct a continuous Live Chat or Live Video Chat or 2-way Live Video Chat session with each lady. Live chat sessions with different ladies are not added together.

** to be able to use the free minutes of Live Chat gained from your Live Video Chat or 2-way Live Video Chat sessions, you need to switch to Live Chat mode in your current chat session. Free minutes are only applicable to the current Live Chat session, and with the same lady. In instances where you do not use your free Live Chat minutes in the current Live Chat session with the same lady, your free Live Chat minutes will expire. 

This February 14th, all day long, from 00:01 AM PST  (03:01 AM EST, 08:01 AM London, 09:01 AM Berlin, 09:01 AM Stockholm, 10:01 AM Johannesburg, 16:01 PM Beijing, 19:01 PM Sydney)  till 23:59 PM PST  (February 15th 02:59 AM EST, 07:59 AM London, 08:59 AM Berlin, 08:59 AM Stockholm, 09:59 AM Johannesburg, 15:59 PM Beijing, 18:59 PM Sydney), you’ll have the unique opportunity to participate in a Chat Marathon with the most gorgeous Asian brides ever! Check All Online Ladies right now!

N.B. Meanwhile, do not miss giving loads of unforgettable memories and emotions to your favorite lady by sending her fresh flowers and delicious chocolates with a touching note as a symbol of your care on February, 14th, 2017.

We’ve updated our Flowers & Gift Delivery Service and included ST. VALENTINE’S SPECIALS for your convenience.  You are welcome to place your order by clicking on "Send a Gift" button in the lady's profile, or by clicking on it in your "Favorite Ladies" page.