Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34964
Age 37 Birthday 1 Nov 1983
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 19 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy fitness, swimming pool, and sauna. I like to attend gym, and do my best to keep fit and to be healthy! I am also in the habit of reading books on different topics.

Self-Description:

I am a sociable, kind-hearted, devoted, romantic, sincere, nice-looking, loving and tender young woman.

Elena is searching for:

My future husband should become my soul mate and my advisor, show me his attitude to each moment of our life everywhere and for me it is not important where he lives and where he work. He should share with me his interests and ideas.

Horoscope of Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Elena is Scorpio (October 24th November 22nd)

The Scorpio woman is intense and mysterious. From the first moment you lay eyes on her, you wont be able to get her out of your mind. Elena surrounds herself with secrecy and seriousness. Getting to know the Scorpio woman is a challenge all on its own she will be impervious to your jokes, and will avoid answering any questions that she doesnt feel are important. Of course, none of this will deter the ardent admirer, and he will certainly be rewarded for his tenacity.

Because the Scorpio woman, once Elena is persuaded to open up to you, is an amazing companion. She is hard-working, dedicated, and tireless when trying to achieve any goal, be it yours or her own. In short, she is unstoppable, always has her eye on the prize, and will take you with her to all the wonderful places she is sure she will go.

As if that werent enough, she is also very likely to be a skilled lover. She is attentive and curious, and will want to explore every possible variant on the experience. Nothing is taboo as far as she is concerned. And, like everything else in her life, she will do whatever it takes to bring pleasure to both herself and her partner. Contact Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, club music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
white roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white and red
My favorite fruit:
grapes and oranges
My favorite holiday:
daughter's birthday
Most of all I like...
I like to wake up with the smell of coffee and daughter's smile
Most of all I dislike...
I do not like when it is raining, it's sad
I would like to go to...
I dream to visit Paris
I dream about...
I dream about women's happiness!!
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
wanted to be a dentist!
My friends and relatives call me...
mother calls me Lena, and friends call me
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
it was a gift from my parents! it had gold earrings
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
to loose some and to learn to trust people around
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0152 ]