Russian single Anna from Cantabria Castro Urdiales, Spain personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 36375
Age 29 Birthday 5 Apr 1992
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Make up artist
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Cantabria Castro Urdiales, Spain
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy swimming, diving, dancing and drawing. I like listening to music. I enjoy cooking and I do it professionally!

Self-Description:

I`m a hot and tender woman. I always try to do everything possible to satisfy my partner!

Anna is searching for:

I want to meet an honest and kind man with an open heart and I hope to find my special person!

Horoscope of Anna from Cantabria Castro Urdiales, Spain

Anna is Aries (March 21st April 20th)

The Aries woman is fiery and headstrong. Anna is always direct in her communications you will never need to wonder what she is thinking. She is passionate and optimistic and is happiest when everything around her seems larger-than-life. She will be ready and willing to meet any challenge set before her. No obstacle is insurmountable to an Aries woman Anna.

She does like to have a modicum of control over her environment, however, and will be uncomfortable if there are frequent changes in her life without any input from her. An Aries woman in love will go to great lengths to please her partner, as long as he never forgets that she is important too and always treats her as such.

An Aries woman is full of self-confidence and will take pride in her appearance. When it comes to sex, the she is passionate, impulsive, and almost always in the mood. The more emotionally invested she is in her partner the more likely she will become to take risks in the bedroom. Contact Anna from Cantabria Castro Urdiales, Spain using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
As for music, I prefer dub-step and classical.
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Swimming
My favorite flower:
I like roses and kalas.
My favorite season:
I adore spring.
My favorite color:
I like black and bright green colours.
My favorite fruit:
I like apples, limes, lemons.
My favorite holiday:
I like Birthday parties.
Most of all I like...
friends and life, communication with dear to me people.
Most of all I dislike...
when people cheat or behave unnatural.
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
happy famile and a good husband for me.
What animal do I associate myself with?
I am a kitten.
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
I dreamed of becoming an actress.
My friends and relatives call me...
Nuta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
book and many flowers
The best place I've already been to...
Italy
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am night owl.
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0773 ]