Asian single Lifang from Nanning, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38259
Age 41 Birthday 20 Apr 1982
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nanning, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like reading, watching movies, listening to the music, traveling, playing golf and doing yoga.


I am a sincere, out-going, passionate, loving, family-oriented lady.

Lifang is searching for:

I want to meet a man who is family-oriented, sincere, down-to-earth, who will love me with all his heart.

Horoscope of Lifang from Nanning, China

Lifang is Aries (March 21st Ц April 20th)

The Aries woman is fiery and headstrong. Lifang is always direct in her communications Ц you will never need to wonder what she is thinking. She is passionate and optimistic and is happiest when everything around her seems larger-than-life. She will be ready and willing to meet any challenge set before her. No obstacle is insurmountable to an Aries woman Lifang.

She does like to have a modicum of control over her environment, however, and will be uncomfortable if there are frequent changes in her life without any input from her. An Aries woman in love will go to great lengths to please her partner, as long as he never forgets that she is important too and always treats her as such.

An Aries woman is full of self-confidence and will take pride in her appearance. When it comes to sex, the she is passionate, impulsive, and almost always in the mood. The more emotionally invested she is in her partner the more likely she will become to take risks in the bedroom. Contact Lifang from Nanning, China using services.

Lifang's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
romantic movies
My favorite sport:
golf, yoga
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
being with family and friends
Most of all I dislike...
eating alone
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
kissing my beloved man
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Confirmed Profile
[ 0.0304 ]