Asian single Dan from Changsha, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48995
Age 31 Birthday 4 Sep 1990
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Changsha, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Most of all I like to spend my spare time hanging out with my friends or watching movies at home. But I also would enjoy long romantic walks with the one I love. Want to keep company?

Self-Description:

I am a kind and honest woman, a bit shy with new people but still very friendly. I adore animals and dream to have a cat or a bunny at home.

Dan is searching for:

I came here to find my true love, my soulmate. I wish him to be as honest and kind as me. We would have much in common and our life would always be sunny and funny.

Horoscope of Dan from Changsha, China

Dan is Virgo (August 24th September 23rd)

The Virgo woman is shy and modest. To call her prudish is unfair; she is just guarded. She tends to blush easily and beautifully. The Virgo woman will never do anything that will cause you to think badly of her. Dan is well-mannered, delicate in her speech, and submissive in her thoughts.

Her living space will be immaculate. Disorder makes her uncomfortable, and she is not at all afraid of hard-work. Dan is a born care-taker and wonderful with children, whether they be her own or someone elses. She does not care for conflict, and will likely yield to any reasonable request made of her.

Because she will never wear her heart on her sleeve or ask for what she wants, it is crucial to her happiness that she has an attentive lover. She does enjoy sex even if she doesnt always know how to make it known. An attention to detail is critical when making love to the Virgo woman, as she tends to be subdued in passionate situations. Contact Dan from Changsha, China using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Dan's Interview

My favorite music:
Classic
My favorite movie:
Romantic movies
My favorite sport:
Football
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Red
My favorite fruit:
Apple
My favorite holiday:
Spring festival
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0195 ]