Asian single Dongliang from Hulan, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
ID 53759
Age 49 Birthday 28 Nov 1974
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 3'' (1.61m)
Weight 119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Never
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Hulan, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love photography: capturing beautiful moments with my camera, or learning photography skills.

Self-Description:

I am a warm and generous, enthusiastic, good at communicating with people, a decent woman.

Dongliang is searching for:

I want emotional support and encouragement in difficult times, and to be able to share happiness and success with my man.

Horoscope of Dongliang from Hulan

Dongliang is Sagittarius (November 23rd December 21st)

For the Sagittarian woman, happiness is directly related to how free she feels. She can not be confined or tied down. Dongliang needs to have room to wander, room to play, room to make mistakes. And she will make mistakes, but she will laugh them off, and because she learned something, will never regret.

She will be a genius in the kitchen, creative and inspired, and mealtimes will never be dull. But from time to time, she will forget to make the bed because she gets so caught up in working in the kitchen or the garden or somewhere else where she is engineering change. Dongliang is vivacious and imaginative, and your world will be a little brighter just by sharing it with her.

She will prove to be as impulsive and spontaneous in the bedroom as she is in the rest of her life. When it comes to sex, the only dirty word as far as she is concerned is routine. She will constantly expect the unexpected, and you will learn to as well, because nothing happens quite like expected when she is around. It is nearly impossible to be bored or unhappy when she is around. Contact Dongliang from Hulan using AsianSingles2Day.com services.

Dongliang's Interview

My favorite music:
Rain butterfly
My favorite movie:
Infernal Affairs
My favorite sport:
Jump rope
My favorite flower:
Peach blossom
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Red
My favorite fruit:
Peach
My favorite holiday:
The seventh Evening of the seventh Moon
Most of all I like...
To lie-in
Most of all I dislike...
Getting up early
I would like to go to...
Yunnan (Province)
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Ring
The best place I've already been to...
Wuhan (capital of Hubei Province)
What I would like to change in myself?
Stature
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I sit up late
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0165 ]