Asian single Xiaotao from Taohua, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
ID 54769
Age 56 Birthday 22 May 1968
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight 136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Never
Occupation Retired
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Taohua, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Travel, swimming.


Warm and open.

Xiaotao is searching for:

I crave company, so I am looking for someone who is right for me. He doesn`t have to be rich, but I`m more concerned about his character and his heart. Kind, warm, open-minded, stable.

Horoscope of Xiaotao from Taohua

Xiaotao is Gemini (May 22nd June 21st)

The Gemini woman will be forever hungry for new experiences. Her imagination is fertile, her curiosity insatiable, and her child-like wonder infectious. Time spent with her is never dull. Xiaotao will charm you with stories of things she has seen and done. She is a natural in just about any social situation and is likely to have a seemingly enormous circle of friends and acquaintances.

The one thing a Gemini woman cannot tolerate is boredom. Xiaotao thrives on change, excitement and surprises, so if you want to be with her, you must never be too predictable. Thankfully, she doesnt have a materialistic bone in her body, so when it comes to gifts, it will always be the thought behind them that matters to her.

Because of her need for never-ending stimulation, a Gemini woman will always be up for something unexpected in the bedroom. She will never be uncomfortable discussing even the most intimate topics, and in fact, lively sexual conversation is likely to turn her on even more. Again, the caution here is that you must continually mix things up to keep her happy. Too much of any thing, even a very good thing, is never going to satisfy this woman. Contact Xiaotao from Taohua using services.

Xiaotao's Interview

My favorite music:
Folk song
My favorite movie:
Roman holiday
My favorite sport:
Mountain climbing
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Travel the world
I dream about...
Get married
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
The Forbidden City
What I would like to change in myself?
Single status
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Sit up late
Confirmed Profile
[ 0.019 ]