Asian single Lisi from Yongyang, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
ID 54771
Age 26 Birthday 26 Sep 1997
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight 128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Never
Occupation Photographer
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Yongyang, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Photography, fishing, art.


Warm and generous.

Lisi is searching for:

I hope to find a suitable person to take me away from loneliness, I hope he is open and romantic.

Horoscope of Lisi from Yongyang

Lisi is Libra (September 24th October 23rd)

The Libra woman never needs to struggle to see the good in everyone around her. In fact, she is so trusting sometimes she may seem naive. Lisi believes in fate, and true love, and that every happiness is out there just waiting for her to arrive. Her optimism is contagious. She sees beauty everywhere she looks, and is always gentle and charming and truly a joy to be near.

Lisi will never be rude or overbearing, but she also doesnt take criticism well. She is ruled by her emotions, and may overreact at times when things dont work out the way shed hoped. But her tears quickly turn to smiles when comforted or complimented. She loves flowers, candy, and all the other trappings of romance.

The Libra woman fully expects that her lover will complete her. Because of this, she will never stray in mind or in deed. When she commits to someone, she commits herself completely. She will never tire of being wooed, however. She refuses to believe that chivalry is dead. She will make you her everything, both in bed and out, and if youre up to the task, you will never be happier. Contact Lisi from Yongyang using services.

Lisi's Interview

My favorite music:
Rock and roll
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
Juicy peach
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Travel the world
I dream about...
Get married
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Go to bed early
Confirmed Profile
[ 0.0172 ]